(800) 348-5232 1628 W. State Rd. 114 Rensselaer, IN 47978

Contact Us for Spread Axle & Other Equipment Trailers for Sale in Indiana

Contact Talbert Manufacturing to build you the right trailer to successfully keep you on the road & hauling the heavy loads. We are your trailer manufacturer for custom trailers of all kinds & trailer parts online. We are located in Rensselaer, IN, but we have Talbert Trailer dealers across the country. Talbert's product line covers construction, commercial, military, aerospace & energy applications.

Our trailers include lowbeds of all types - mechanical & hydraulic removable gooseneck trailers, extendable, east/west coast spread axle & multi-axle configurations, including 13 & 15 axle trailers, as well as tag-a-long, tilt, utility, traveling axle, flat bed & hydraulic tail trailers.

Call us toll free at (888) 489-1731 or email today!



Talbert Manufacturing Inc.
1628 W. State Road 114
Rensselaer, IN 47978
219-866-7141 | Local
888-489-1731 | Toll Free
219-866-7060 |  Fax

Contact Us

Talbert Sales Department
sales@talbertmfg.com
219-866-7060 | Sales Fax

President:
Andy Tanner
atanner@talbertmfg.com

VP of Sales & Marketing:
Troy Geisler
tgeisler@talbertmfg.com 

Sales Coordinator:
Gary Braasch
gbraasch@talbertmfg.com
Phone: 800-348-5232 (x125)

VP of Operations:
James Hall
jhall@talbertmfg.com

Military Sales:
Steve Kingman
skingman@talbertmfg.com

Parts/Warranty Coordinator:
Connie Chapman
cchapman@talbertmfg.com
Phone: 800-348-5232 (x126)

Engineering Manager:
Brian Sharp
bsharp@talbertmfg.com 
Phone: 800-348-5232

International Sales:
Sales@talbertmfg.com

 

VP of Purchasing:
Jamie Myers
jmyers@talbertmfg.com
Phone: 800-348-5232

 

AREA RESPONSIBILITY
 

NORTHEAST

GREAT LAKES

SOUTHEAST

Northeast Trailer Dealerships

Trailer Dealerships in the Great Lakes

 

 

Russ Losh
800-348-5232 (x229)
rlosh@talbertmfg.com 

Derek Losh
219-863-0914
dlosh@talbertmfg.com

Bob Luttfring
567-376-9416
bluttfring@talbertmfg.com

 WEST/MIDWEST

 CANADA

 INTERNATIONAL SALES

West Coast Trailer Dealerships

 

Puerto Rico, Mexico,
& International Sales
 

Jim Eller
(219) 204-8737
jeller@talbertmfg.com

Scott MacRae
(506) 392-7571
smacrae@talbertmfg.com

  Troy Geisler
219-869-8545
tgeisler@talbertmfg.com